News

Where and when to catch today's Nintendo Direct

3DS and Wii U game news galore

Where and when to catch today's Nintendo Direct
|
3DS

The first Nintendo Direct since the former host and Nintendo president Satoru Iwata passed away is being held today, November 12th.

This time we're expecting new Nintendo president Tatsumi Kimishima to be acting as host. We're told to expect lots of updates on forthcoming Wii U and 3DS games.

What you shouldn't expect is any news regarding the upcoming NX or any of Nintendo's mobile games. We've been told that much.

Anyway, let's get the important when and where out the way.

When?

Today at: 11PM CET / 10PM GMT / 5PM EST / 2PM PST

Where?

Nintendo.com
Twitch.tv (UK)
Twitch.tv (US)