News

Minecraft - Pocket Edition 0.13 to be detailed in a Q&A livestream today

Find out where and when

Minecraft - Pocket Edition 0.13 to be detailed in a Q&A livestream today
|
| Minecraft

Mojang has announced that it's hosting a livestream today to detail the changes coming in Minecraft - Pocket Edition 0.13.

The plan is to also answer the community's questions about the 0.13 update.

Those questions will be pulled from this Reddit thread. So if you have one (or more) make sure to drop them in there and hope it gets seen.

If you want to watch the livestream as it's happening, this what you need to know:

Where: twitch.tv/mojang
Date: October 7th (TODAY!)
Time: 4:30pm BST / 5:30pm CET / 8:30am PST / 11:30am EST

If you miss it then don't panic. The livestream will be uploaded on YouTube afterwards.

But also, we'll have any big news that comes out of it here on Pocket Gamer - we've got your back.