Lumines: In the House Ibiza ’10 soundtrack revealed

Hint: It’s not jazz

Lumines: In the House Ibiza ’10 soundtrack revealed

Connect2Media has revealed the line up of tunes on the latest iteration of top beats-blocks-matcher Lumines for mobile. With the subtitle In the House Ibiza ‘10, it’s not too hard to guess what those tunes might consist of.

C2M hasn’t just created a bunch of house tracks that sound like a classically trained composer’s idea of what ‘the kids’ listen to, though. Instead it's enlisted the aid of artists from top dance label Defected Records to lend MP3s of their tracks to the game.

As first revealed back in March, this collaboration also extends to the infamous Lumines ‘skins’ (the background and look of the blocks), so expect some fitting visuals to support the banging tunes.

The full track listing is as follows:

Aston Martinez - Seduction (Climax Dub)
Karizma – Ride
Fish Go Deep - The Cure & The Cause
Albin Myers - BOOM!!!
DJ Tekin - Wait Forever (Doruk's D Floor Mix)
Gene Farris - Sanctified Love (Original Mix)
ATFC - Savannah
Gel Abril - Spells Of Yoruba (Original Mix)
Sandy Rivera - Changes (rnb mix)
Havana Funk - Bakiri Ban (Club Mix)

Lumines: In the House Ibiza '10 is due out in the UK on friday, with other countries soon to follow.