Good grief, Nintendo is really on a roll this month with a fierce celebration of indie games on Nintendo Switch, and now with the promise of more Dragalia Lost information coming later tonight.

Dragalia Lost is one of Ninty's upcoming mobile games, and the first new IP in the series for some time. As we discovered back in July, this'll be a pretty awesome RPG all about a prince, a Dragon Selection trial, fantastical powers, and a huge host of characters who'll help him out on his journey.

As announced on Twitter this morning, if you've been hankering for more details your wish will soon be coming true in another livestream later today - well, tomorrow in the early morning for us in the UK.

Running on August 29th, 20:30 PT / 23:30 ET / 04:30 BST, hopefully we'll get more information on how the game will work and its basic story.

In July we found out that there would be a soft launch of the game later this summer, and it appears that it'll be coming into play next month (September 27th) for the United States, Japan, Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan.

You can also pre-order it on the App Store right here.