Despite the cold, snowy, and icy weather, we're technically in spring now, which means it's about time for Nintendo to throw a great, big sale for you. It'll be going live today at 2 PM GMT, 3 PM CET, 10 AM EST, and 7 AM PST, until April 5th.

From indie titles to AAA bangers, now's a pretty good time to check out those games you've wanted but haven't yet picked up. Bear in mind that Ninty's bragging that over 140 titles have snipped their prices, and here are a few we definitely know are getting discounted:

Nintendo Switch

Nintendo 3DS