Hello all, Peter here.

You may recognise me from the Twitch streams I do with James Gilmour, Harry Slater, and Danny Russell every Monday through Friday, 5PM UK, 9AM Pacific, Midday Eastern.

If you do, then this little update is a huge "thank you" that's coming from us here at AppSpy, Pocket Gamer's video arm.

You lovely lot, who were there from the very first stream, who watched us play the 50 best iOS games over the course of 12 hours, who join us for Monster Hunter multiplayer each week, who are a constant presence in the chat (and those beloved Lurkers who aren't), our #FreeGameFriday hardcore, and anyone and everyone who has just popped by to see what we're up to...

You lot, are awesome, and you've just pushed us over the 5 million view mark, and we're thrilled to bits!

Huge love to all of you.