Do you enjoy a bit of the ol' swag? Well, good news if you're a SEGA fan - we're giving away all sorts of cool memorabilia in today's Mega Drive-themed Twitch stream.

"Mega Drive?" you exclaim, making perfect use of an interrobang. Yes, that's what the SEGA Genesis was called in the rest of the world, you fiendish North American you.

So what's up for grabs? A couple of mighty expensive rubbery SEGA Mega Drive iPhone 5c / 5S cases from Japan, plus a couple of of sleek SEGA-branded iPhone 5c / 5S cases:

That's not all though! We have some super-exclusive SEGA Moleskine notebooks that are probably only meant to be used internally at SEGA HQ! Jeepers!

I'm a big (big) SEGA fan, so I'm forcing five of my favourites into Steel Media video guru James Gilmour's hands, namely:

Ecco the Dolphin
Gunstar Heroes
Shinobi III: Return of the Ninja Master
Sonic the Hedgehog
Streets of Rage

Make sure your SEGA trivia and / or Google-fu is up to scratch, as we'll be giving them away as prizes to a quiz in the Twitch chatroom!

The stream starts on our Twitch channel very shortly at 5pm UK time / 9am PST / 12 noon EST. If you're reading this a little too late, you can still watch what happened in the past broadcasts section.

If we have any goodies left over we'll be giving them away via our Twitter account @PocketGamer, so make sure you're following us - we'll ship worldwide!

Good luck, and enjoy the stream!