Nintendo's E3 2014 conference will be streamed live across the interweb at 5pm BST today (9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 6pm CET).

During this presentation, we're expecting Nintendo to give us news regarding Super Smash Bros. and a bunch of other games.

In fact, Nintendo of America tweeted yesterday that Shigeru Miyamoto will be showing off his "new projects" from the Nintendo Treehouse during the conference today.

If you've got the time, then, you can watch Nintendo's event live on Nintendo's Twitch channel below later today.

As you'd expect, we'll be reporting on all of the announcements regarding the 3DS afterwards.