For our fourth stream of the week, James and Peter will be live over on our Twitch channel today for the Pocket Gamer Podcast.

Expect all the latest news from the week thus far as well as a rundown of this week's games. We'll also find out just what the chaps are playing at the moment (a bit of the old Weed Firm, no doubt).

Peter's just back from a trip to Barcelona, where he visited King for a hands-on with Bubble Witch Saga 2. Hopefully he'll give us some juicy details on the game... or his time in Spain.

Please come along to pose us your questions, comments, feedback, or polite comments about how lovely James and Peter are looking today.

The show starts rather soonish at 5pm BST / 9am PDT / 12 noon EDT, so tell Siri to remind you about it or, even better, visit our Twitch channel right now and follow us for a notification the moment we go live. Oh, or you could watch from this handy little embedded frame here: