The winners of the 9th annual IMGAs were announced today, with Frogmind's Badland selected as the Grand Prix winner.

If you're wondering, last year's Grand Prix winner was Chair Entertainment's Infinity Blade II.

You can check out the winners in each IMGA category below. You can also check out the full list of nominees for each category in our previous round-up article.

Grand Prix
Excellence in Sound Design
Best Upcoming Game
  • Framed
People's Choice
Best Technical Achievement
Best Shared Experience
  • Heads Up!
Excellence in Gameplay
Excellence in Storytelling
Best Serious Game
  • Artisitco: The Game for Art Lovers
Best Quickplay
Excellence in Art Design
Excellence in Innovation
Jury's Honorable Mention

Want more? Check out our 25 other Badland news stories!