As with the Brick Bot I, the Brick Bot II will create six standard types of Block, which are;

  • Brick
  • Concrete
  • Tile
  • Plaster
  • Asphalt
  • Porcelain

On top of this, it also has a unique special Epic Block, the Moulding Blocks.

You'll need to upgrade it, as with the Brick Bot I, so that you can access all of these block types, and equally you'll need to expand its slot count if you want to produce more than one at a time.

Want more? Check out our 21 other Supernauts features!