Can’t get enough Angry Birds? Wish you could hurl disgruntled fowl at thieving piggies while simultaneously celebrating international holidays?

Well you’re in luck, because Rovio Mobile has bundled the iconic images of numerous yearly hols into a bonus batch of Angry Birds levels.

Rovio updated the Angry Birds Seasons app with this St Patrick’s Day theme on March 10th, 2011.

The 18 overly-emerald stages are covered in patches of clover (lucky four-leafed versions net you 500 points, while their three-leafed cousins give off just 100) and pots and piles of gold.

The pigs themselves are often decked out in leprechaun-style hats and ginger wigs and beards.

As before, if you’re stuck on a particularly tough stage, just watch the pros in action.

Level 1
Level 2
Level 3
Level 4
Level 5
Level 6
Level 7
Level 8
Level 9
Level 10
Level 11
Level 12
Level 13
Level 14
Level 15
Level 16
Level 17
Level 18
Golden Egg 1
Golden Egg 2

Golden Egg 1 (1-8)
This sneaky egg is hidden high above the action in level 8, but a big arrow made of rocks will point out where you need to look.

To get this one you’ll need to use the Yellow Bird, and aim him so high that his little yellow body is hugging up against the catapult. Launch his zoom attack as soon as you fire, and he’ll hopefully do a big looping arc back down onto the egg.

Golden Egg 2
To get this golden egg, you’ll need to earn three stars on every stage in Go Green, Get Lucky. Good luck!

Pocket Gamer's Guide to Angry Birds Seasons

Basic Tips

Summer Pignic - Easter Eggs
Go Green, Get Lucky - Hogs and Kisses
Season's Greedings - Trick or Treat Other Angry Birds Guides: angry-birds-icon-vanilla angry-birds-icon-seasons angry-birds-icon-rio

Want more? Check out our 30 other Angry Birds Seasons tips, guides and walkthroughs!