Can’t get enough Angry Birds? Wish you could hurl disgruntled fowl at thieving piggies while simultaneously celebrating international holidays?

Well you’re in luck, because Rovio Mobile has bundled the iconic images of numerous yearly hols into a bonus batch of Angry Birds levels.

Rovio updated the Angry Birds Seasons app with this Valentine’s Day theme on February 7th, 2011.

The 18 lovey-dovey, airy-fairy stages have plenty of hearts, floating clouds, and heart-shaped gifts that give you an automatic 3,000 points when you smash them.

Look out for the angelic wing-sporting cupigs - they rock back and forth, meaning you’ll have to carefully time each launch, as well as aiming them.

If you’re stuck on a particularly tough stage, just watch the pros in action.

Level 1
Level 2
Level 3
Level 4
Level 5
Level 6
Level 7
Level 8
Level 9
Level 10
Level 11
Level 12
Level 13
Level 14
Level 15
Level 16
Level 17
Level 18
Golden Eggs

Golden Egg 1 (1-7)
This shiny gold egg is hanging about on a block that’s teetering back and forth below your catapult. You’ll need to use pinch and zoom to bring the camera out and spot the egg.

To grab it, first get rid of some of the clouds that the platform is floating on with the red, yellow, and blue birds to make your next move easier. Then launch the white bird and quickly drop the egg so it detonates nearby. Timing is everything.

Golden Egg 2
To get this golden egg, you’ll need to earn three stars on all 18 stages in Hogs and Kisses. Good luck!

Pocket Gamer's Guide to Angry Birds Seasons

Basic Tips

Summer Pignic - Easter Eggs
Go Green, Get Lucky - Hogs and Kisses
Season's Greedings - Trick or Treat Other Angry Birds Guides: angry-birds-icon-vanilla angry-birds-icon-seasons angry-birds-icon-rio

Want more? Check out our 30 other Angry Birds Seasons tips, guides and walkthroughs!