Can’t get enough Angry Birds? Wish you could hurl disgruntled fowl at thieving piggies while simultaneously celebrating international holidays?

Well you’re in luck, because Rovio Mobile has bundled the iconic images of numerous yearly hols into a bonus batch of Angry Birds levels.

On December 2, 2010, Rovio updated the Angry Birds Seasons app with this festive Crimbo level pack. The game actually worked like an advent calendar, only letting you open each door on the designated day.

Each of the 25 yuletide stages has snow, point-grabbing presents, Christmas wreaths and pigs wearing Santa hats and woolly head-warmers. It’s all very festive.

If you’re stuck on a particularly tough stage, just watch the pros in action.

Level 1
Level 2
Level 3
Level 4
Level 5
Level 6
Level 7
Level 8
Level 9
Level 10
Level 11
Level 12
Level 13
Level 14
Level 15
Level 16
Level 17
Level 18
Level 19
Level 20
Level 21
Level 22
Level 23
Level 24
Level 25

Golden Egg 1 (1-13)
Drill down deep into this stage to smash open the festive wreath. Hiding inside is a cheeky golden egg.

Golden Egg 2
To get this golden egg, you’ll need to earn three stars on all 25 stages in Season’s Greedings. Good luck!

Pocket Gamer's Guide to Angry Birds Seasons

Basic Tips

Summer Pignic - Easter Eggs
Go Green, Get Lucky - Hogs and Kisses
Season's Greedings - Trick or Treat Other Angry Birds Guides: angry-birds-icon-vanilla angry-birds-icon-seasons angry-birds-icon-rio

Want more? Check out our 30 other Angry Birds Seasons tips, guides and walkthroughs!