Publisher Activision has revealed in US magazine Nintendo Power a list of tracks that'll be playable in its upcoming Guitar Hero: On Tour.

The list comprises 15 songs, with a further ten still to be revealed. Beyond that, of course, there's always scope for downloadable content after the game's release, although Activision hasn't confirmed this will happen.

It's a pretty varied mix, which isn't just made up of heavy rock. Bloc Party, Jet and Maroon 5 provide more boppy beats that younger players not so familiar with the likes of The Doobie Brothers and KISS should appreciate.

Here's the list:

Do What You Want - OK Go
All The Small Things - Blink 182
Spiderwebs - No Doubt
Are You Gona Be My Girl - Jet
We're Not Gonna Take It - Twisted Sister
All Star - Smash Mouth
Breed - Nirvana
Jessie's Girl - Rick Springfield
Hit Me With Your Best Shot - Pat Benatar
This Love - Maroon 5
Heaven - Los Lonely Boys
Helicopter - Bloc Party
China Grove - The Doobie Brothers
Rock and Roll All Nite - KISS (cover by Line 6)
What I Want - Daughtry